NIHL (North) D1, Moralee Conference Standings

NIHL (North) D1, Moralee Conference

PosTeamGPWDLPTSGFGA
12823324913452
2281801036135105
3281221426108125
4281121524117122
5281221424107118
62893162183106
728931621114153
828931621107124

 
Whitley Warriors docked 2 points (see 03-12-16)
 

 

Results:
Saturday 1st April
Blackburn Hawks 6 V’s 8 Deeside Dragons

Sunday 26th March
Deeside Dragons 4 V’s 4 Solway Sharks
Solihull Barons 4 V’s 6 Blackburn Hawks
Billingham Stars 3 V’s 6 Whitley Warriors

Sunday 19th March
Sutton Sting 2 V’s 5 Billingham Stars
Blackburn Hawks 8 V’s 5 Solihull Barons

Saturday 18th March
Telford Tigers 7 V’s 3 Whitley Warriors
Solway Sharks 4 V’s 1 Solihull Barons

Sunday 12th March
Sutton Sting 2 V’s 3 Telford Tigers
Deeside Dragons 8 V’s 2 Whitley Warriors
Blackburn Hawks 6 V’s 3 Solway Sharks
Solihull Barons 2 V’s 4 Billingham Stars

Saturday 11th March
Billingham Stars 3 V’s 5 Blackburn Hawks

Sunday 5th March
Blackburn Hawks 3 V’s 3 Sutton Sting
Solihull Barons 7 V’s 3 Whitley Warriors
Billingham Stars 6 V’s 3 Deeside Dragons

Saturday 4th March
Solway Sharks 4 V’s 2 Telford Tigers
Sutton Sting 3 V’s 1 Deeside Dragons

Sunday 26th February
Solihull Barons 12 V’s 7 Whitley Warriors
Billignham Stars 2 V’s 5 Solway Sharks

Saturday 25th February
Blackburn Hawks 2 V’s 4 Telford Tigers
Solway Sharks 13 V’s 2 Deeside Dragons
Sutton Sting 2 V’s 5 Whitley Warriors

Sunday 19th February
Whitley Warriors 4 V’s 2 Telford Tigers
Deeside Dragons 1 V’s 3 Sutton Sting
Blackburn Hawks 2 V’s 3 Solway Sharks
Billingham Stars 6 V’s 5 Solihull Barons

Saturday 18th February
Solway Sharks 8 V’s 2 Blackburn Hawks

Sunday 12th February
Deeside Dragons 3 V’s 5 Telford Tigers
Blackburn Hawks 9 V’s 3 Sutton Sting
Billingham Stars 8 V’s 4 Whitley Warriors

Saturday 11th February
Telford Tigers 4 V’s 5 Billingham Stars

Sunday 5th February
Sutton Sting 2 V’s 2 Blackburn Hawks
Whitley Warriors 3 V’s 3 Solway Sharks
Billingham Stars 5 V’s 6 Solihull Barons

Saturday 4th February
Sutton Sting 3 V’s 2 Solihull Barons
Telford Tigers 4 V’s 7 Deeside Dragons
Solway Sharks 7 V’s 1 Billingham Stars

Sunday 29th January
Whitley Warriors 1 v’s 3 Billingham Stars
Solihull Barons 2 V’s 4 Solway Sharks

Saturday 28th January
Telford Tigers 2 V’s 2 Solway Sharks

Sunday 22nd January
Deeside Dragons 5 V’s 4 Solihull Barons
Blackburn Hawks 5 V’s 3 Telford Tigers
Billingham Stars 5 V’s 3 Sutton Sting

Sunday 15th January
Sutton Sting 3 V’s 4 Blackburn Hawks
Whitley Warriors 7 V’s 5 Deeside Dragons
Solihull Barons 7 V’s 5 Billingham Stars

Saturday 14th January
Telford Tigers 5 V’s 2 Blackburn Hawks

Sunday 8th January
Sutton Sting 0 V’s 1 Solway Sharks
Whitley Warriors 4 V’s 1 Billingham Stars
Deeside Dragons 5 V’s 3 Blackburn Hawks
Solihull Barons 2 V’s 6 Telford Tigers

Saturday 7th January
Telford Tigers 5 V’s 6 Solihull Barons
Blackburn Hawks 7 V’s 6 Deeside Dragons
Solway Sharks 5 V’s 3 Whitley Warriors

Sunday 18th December
Whitley Warriors 4 V’s 2 Deeside Dragons
Solihull Barons 1 V’s 4 Telford Tigers
Billingham Stars 8 V’s 6 Sutton Sting

Saturday 17th December
Sutton Sting 4 V’s 2 Whitley Warriors

Sunday 11th December
Sutton Sting 1 V’s 5 Solway Sharks
Deeside Dragons 3 V’s 9 Billingham Stars
Solihull Barons 3 V’s 5 Blackburn Hawks

Saturday 10th December
Telford Tigers 6 V’s 8 Sutton Sting
Solway Sharks 3 V’s 1 Deeside Dragons

Sunday 4th December
Billingham Stars 3 V’s 2 Solway Sharks
Deeside Dragons 9 V’s 4 Blackburn Hawks
Whitley Warriors 2 V’s 5 Solihull Barons

Saturday 3rd December
Telford Tigers NIHL 5 V’s 0 Whitley Warriors
(Game abandoned after two periods – result stands and Whitley docked two points)
Solway Sharks 9 V’s 1 Blackburn Hawks

Sunday 27th November
Whitley Warriors 4 V’s 2 Sutton Sting
Deeside Dragons 3 V’s 3 Solihull Barons

Sunday 20th November
Sutton Sting 4 V’s 3 Billingham Stars
Solihull Barons 1 V’s 4 Solway Sharks

Saturday 19th November
Telford Tigers 1 V’s 6 Solway Sharks

Sunday 13th November
Whitley Warriors 4 V’s 2 Sutton Sting
Deeside Dragons 2 V’s 5 Solway Sharks
Billingham Stars 5 V’s 1 Telford Tigers

Saturday 12th November
Solway Sharks 6 V’s 2 Telford Tigers

Sunday 6th November
Sutton Sting 3 V’s 2 Solihull Barons
Deeside Dragons 4 V’s 11 Whitley Warriors
Blackburn Hawks 5 V’s 7 Billingham Stars

Saturday 5th November
Telford Tigers 4 V’s 9 Billingham Stars

Sunday 30th October
Whitley Warriors 8 V’s 2 Blackburn Hawks
Solihull Barons 3 V’s 2 Sutton Sting

Saturday 29th October
Solway Sharks 6 V’s 3 Whitley Warriors
Telford Tigers P V’s P Solihull Barons

Sunday 23rd October
Solihull Barons 10 V’s 7 Deeside Dragons
Whitley Warriors 6 V’s 0 Blackburn Hawks

Saturday 22nd October
Telford Tigers 5 V’s 6 Sutton Sting

Sunday 16th October
Sutton Sting 6 V’s 1 Deeside Dragons
Blackburn Hawks 2 V’s 3 Whitley Warriors
Billingham Stars 8 V’s 4 Telford Tigers

Sunday 9th October
Billingham Stars 8 V’s 2 Deeside Dragons

Saturday 8th October
Solway Sharks 3 V’s 0 Sutton Sting
Telford Tigers 1 V’s 6 Blackburn Hawks

Sunday 2nd October
Deeside Dragons 3 V’s 2 Telford Tigers
Blackburn Hawks 2 V’s 5 Solihull Barons

Saturday 1st October
Solway Sharks 3 Solihull Barons 1

Sunday 25th September
Whitley Warriors 3 Telford Tigers 3
Solihull Barons 3 Deeside Dragons 6

Sunday 18th September
Sutton Sting 3 Telford Tigers 6
Whitley Warriors 2 Solihull Barons 4
Billingham Stars 3 Blackburn Hawks 2

Saturday 17th September
Solway Sharks 4 Sutton Sting 1
Telford Tigers 6 Deeside Dragons 8
Blackburn Hawks 2 Whitley Warriors 1

Sunday 11th September
Whitley Warriors 2 Solway Sharks 9
Blackburn Hawks 5 Billingham Stars 2
Deeside Dragons 4 Sutton Sting 4

Saturday 10th September
Solway Sharks 3 Billingham Stars 1
Telford Tigers 5 Solihull Barons 5

Sunday 4th September
Deeside Dragons 1 Billingham Stars 8
Solihull Barons 6 Sutton Sting 3